Results

2019 Results

First Quarter 2019 Results

First Quarter 2019 Results, Friday, April 26, 2019

Press Release available at 7:00 a.m. (London Time), 8:00 a.m. (Paris Time), Friday, April 26, 2019.
 
Presentation of the Results at 1:00 p.m. (London Time), 2:00 p.m. (Paris Time) by Patrick de La Chevardière, Chief Financial Officer. 
 
Q&A Participant Access 
The conference call will be available by telephone on the numbers below. You can also dial in on these numbers should you have any questions at the end of the presentation. 

United Kingdom: +44 (0) 207 192 8000
USA: +1 631 510 7495
France: +33 (0) 1 76 70 07 94
Confirmation Code: 9794372

Go to the Webcast (coming soon)

2018 Results

2018 Results & Outlook, Thursday, February 7, 2019
Press Release available at 7:00 a.m. (London Time), 8:00 a.m. (Paris Time), Thursday, February 7, 2019.
 
Presentation of the Results at 10:00 a.m. (London Time), 11:00 a.m. (Paris Time) by Patrick Pouyanné, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Patrick de La Chevardière, Chief Financial Officer.
Interview in French of Patrick de La Chevardière
Third Quarter 2018 Results, Friday, October 26, 2018
Press Release available at 7:00 a.m. (London Time), 8:00 a.m. (Paris Time), Friday, October  26, 2018.
 
Presentation of the Results at 2:00 p.m. (London Time), 3:00 p.m. (Paris Time) by Patrick de La Chevardière, Chief Financial Officer.
Interview in French of Patrick de La Chevardière
Second Quarter 2018 Results, Thursday, July 26, 2018
Press Release available at 7:00 a.m. (London Time), 8:00 a.m. (Paris Time), Thursday, July 26, 2018.
 
Presentation of the Results at 2:30 p.m. (London Time), 3:30 p.m. (Paris Time) by Patrick de La Chevardière, Chief Financial Officer.
Interview in French of Patrick de La Chevardière
First Quarter 2018 Results, Thursday, April 26, 2018

Press Release available at 7:00 a.m. (London Time), 8:00 a.m. (Paris Time), Thursday, April 26, 2018.

 
Presentation of the Results at 1:15 p.m. (London Time), 2:15 p.m. (Paris Time) by Patrick Pouyanné, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Patrick de La Chevardière, Chief Financial Officer.

 

Interview in French of Patrick de La Chevardière

2017 Results

2017 Results & Outlook, Thursday, February 8, 2018

Press Release available at 7:00 a.m. (London Time), 8:00 a.m. (Paris Time), Thursday, February 8, 2018.

Presentation of the Results at 10:30 a.m. (London Time), 11:30 a.m. (Paris Time) by Patrick Pouyanné, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Patrick de La Chevardière, Chief Financial Officer.

Interview in French of Patrick de La Chevardière
Third Quarter 2017 Results, Friday, October 27, 2017

Press Release available at 7:00 a.m. (London Time), 8:00 a.m. (Paris Time), Friday, October 27, 2017

Presentation of the Results at 2:30 p.m. (Paris Time), 1:30 p.m. (London Time) by Patrick de La Chevardière, Chief Financial Officer

Interview in French of Patrick de La Chevardière
Second Quarter Results, Thursday, July 27, 2017

Press Release available at 7:00 a.m. (London Time), 8:00 a.m. (Paris Time), Thursday, July 27, 2017

Presentation of the Results at 3:30 p.m. (Paris Time), 2:30 p.m. (London Time) by Patrick de La Chevardière, Chief Financial Officer

First Quarter 2017 Results, Thursday, April 27, 2017

Press Release available at 7:00 a.m. (London Time), 8:00 a.m. (Paris Time), Thursday, April 27, 2017

Interview in French of Patrick de La Chevardière