Investor presentations

Investor Day - September 2019

Investor Day - September 24, 2019

Presentation of the Strategy & Outlook at 4:30 p.m. Paris Time, 10:30 a.m. New York Time, by Patrick Pouyanné, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, and Jean-Pierre Sbraire, Chief Financial Officer.

Read the press release Strategy & Outlook  Business Unit Presentations

Webcast

2018 Results & Outlook - February 7, 2019

Presentation of the Results & Outlook at 10 a.m. (London Time), 11 a.m. (Paris Time) by Patrick Pouyanné, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Patrick de La Chevardière, Chief Financial Officer.

Read the press release Results & Outlook Focus presentation
Investor Day - September 25, 2018

Presentation of the Strategy & Outlook at 10 a.m. (New York Time), 4 p.m. (Paris Time) by Patrick Pouyanné, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Patrick de La Chevardière, Chief Financial Officer.

Read the press release Strategy & Outlook Business Unit Presentations
Investor Day - September 25, 2017

Presentation of the Strategy & Outlook at 9:30 a.m. (London Time), 10:30 a.m. (Paris Time) by Patrick Pouyanné, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Patrick de La Chevardière, Chief Financial Officer.


Investor Field Trip 2017