Third Quarter 2016 Results

Third Quarter 2016 Results, Friday, October 28, 2016.

 

Earnings released on October 28, at 08:00 a.m. Paris Time, 07:00 a.m. London Time.

Presentation of the Results at  2:00 p.m. Paris Time, 1:00 p.m. London Time by Patrick de La Chevardière, Chief Financial Officer.
 

Audiocast
(On-demand replay available through November 4, 2016)

Go to the audiocast

Conference call
(available through November 28, 2016)

Calling-number (listen only):
UK & Europe:  +44 (0) 203 427 1914
USA:  +1 646 254 3388

Access code:  1018478

Instant replay number:
UK & Europe:  +44 (0) 203 427 0598
USA: 
+1 347 366 9565
Access code:  1018478