2016 Results & Outlook

2016 Results & Outlook, Thursday February 9, 2017.

Press Release available at 7:00 a.m. (London Time) - 8:00 a.m. (Paris Time), Thursday, February 9, 2017

Presentation of the Results at 2:00 p.m. London Time, 3:00 p.m. Paris Time by: 

  • 2:00 – 3:30 p.m.
    Patrick Pouyanné, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
    Patrick de La Chevardière, Chief Financial Officer
  • 3:30 – 4:30 p.m.
    Questions & Answers

 

Webcast
(On-demand replay available until Friday, March 10 , 2017)

Go to the webcast